Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Intern at a Peace Organisation, as a trainer for social a...
  • Social-cultural work
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Two weeks ago I got a frame and wheels, so I made a complete bike out if it and now I'm starting my first biketour. Starting in the Netherlands, then going to Germany.

ABOUT ME

I think it's hard to describe myself. Don't really know what to mention and what not, because this would be your first impression of me...

Someone recently asked me 'So, what's Ine all about?' And that's when I realized: I haven't got a clue. I just live, I can't give a definition of who I am. I could give random facts about myself but it would never be complete and I think it would give a distorted image of what I am like. I also don't think there is ever someone who completely knows someone else, since you are always different around other people. But still you.

Kind of a vague first impression, for which I apologize :).

Contact me to get to know me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If I can, I will definitely host. So contact me!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Was hosted by Nicolas and Neva in Cologne in september 2012, me and my friend Arjan couldn't have wished for a better first couchsurfing experience! Hosted Linn (together with my roommate Chana), we had a good time together, and I hope to meet up with her again some time. Stayed with Greta in Bayern with two friends, had a great time playing in the snow.

Interests

ethics, veganism, drawing and painting, recycling, tattoos, religion, environmentalism, migration, politics, alternative housing, ...

  • cats
  • tattoos
  • perfumes
  • ethics
  • vegan
  • politics
  • painting
  • drawing
  • swimming
  • religion
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

sunrise (after being up all night)

heartbeats

mountaintops

spontaneousness

Teach, Learn, Share

always eager to learn new things. from anyone, in any way.

i guess i want to be able to do and to know as much as possible

learning by doing is what works best for me.

What I Can Share with Hosts

vegan foooooood

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Ine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups