Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ine-Louise’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Japanese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I work in a shop
  • 3D design, animation and games
  • From Alta
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Eat healthy and celebrate life! :D

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Ine, and I like socializing with people and being active in my free time. It's hard to get a feeling of who people are by what they write about themselves in a profile, without meeting them in person, so I'm not going to say too much here :) I like meeting new people face to face and listen to them talk.

PHILOSOPHY

Love and respect all living beings

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and surfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Excellent so far! :D

Interests

Singing/choir, hiking and dancing (mostly by myself :P)

  • arts
  • singing
  • dancing
  • modeling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Classical/Opera, jazz, folk music, and other genres, depending on the performers actually.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been at the top of Norway's highest mountain, Galdhøpiggen: 2469 metres (8100 ft) - Nice view!

Teach, Learn, Share

I may be able to teach some digital drawing and 3D modeling :) I also know the Norwegian language fairly well if you want to practice it with me :)

I want to learn a bit of all languages from around the world and if you have an interest in art, maybe we can exchange some ideas?

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ine-Louise’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups