Ines Ardant's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • None
  • Political sciences
  • From paris
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a 21 years old French student, who loves traveling, discovering places and meeting new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I just love the idea of meeting locals, exchanging and even building friendships. I deeply believe in the sharing economy, and I love the idea and the dynamics of couch surfing. I feel that it's simply the best way to travel and open my horizons :)

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • hicking
  • meeting new people
  • discovering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like many types of musics, I love ready book that makes you question your daily life or make you learn about society, history or human beings in general; and I love being immersed in good movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to Cuba and living in people's house to finally understand their lives.
Volunteering two months in Cambodia and discovering this amazing country.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Viewpoints, ideas, opinions, way of thinking, thoughts, tastes, tips, recipies, everything really :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Cuba, Egypt, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!