ines ines's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ines’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Full time student, part time Eng teacher
  • Computer engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

You there...
A Couchsurfer, a new friend, a stranger, whatever...
You are an entire universe in my eyes...
And I desire to dive deep into your world, integrate and merge...
You will add meaning to my life and I will do the same to you.

Connection is the gravity...
Openness is everything else set into constant merging motion...
We are only authentically free the moment we learn how to be fully vulnerable.
That's why we travel and stay in homes of people that we have never met before.
A couch surfing search is mostly a quest for untainted freedom.
I love freedom. I hope you do, too.

I'll make it easy for you to know me:
A long life learner, traveling is my teacher
check ENTJ-A
You'll know most of me 😊

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Innate curiosity about people...Their life stories, their language and their unique accent, the type of beat of their music, the general behavior in their part of the world, the food that tastes good to their tongue, the color and the size of their eyes, the type of clothes they're comfortable with, how they react to certain situations, their unique body language.. It's a long list...
I believe that we have travel, explore people instead of just visiting places :) it's all about US by the end .
In a nutshell, it's the variety of emotions and knowledge that can be derived out of observing and interacting with people and new friends that's most motivating.

Interests

Hiking, climbing, art, programming, and tech in general, music, teaching kids and dealing with them, one-on-one conversations, taking mild risks, watching sunrises and sunsets, writing, reading, exploring, starting something new.
Variety. Anything new is interesting.
my philosophy :Teach, Learn, Share

  • pets
  • culture
  • reading
  • coding
  • extreme sports
  • learning languages
  • gym
  • trying new things
  • trying new foods
  • loving life
  • knowing new people
  • sports basketball)
  • food is my life

Music, Movies, and Books

All kinds of music
Books where I can read the mother'sminds
Movies make me happy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Danced in the rain, in a big storm --HAPPINESS-- ( was sick for 15days after that but never regret haha)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share everything about the other side of the world where I live, Algerian culture, Turkish one .... and every story I have ;)
Eager to hear from you too

What I Can Share with Hosts

For now, I can't host anyone yet :( because I live in a dorm but if you pass by the city i would love to meet you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see ines’s full profile. It’s free!