Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 33 References 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese, Hungarian, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Event planner
  • International Business School
  • From Lille, Nord-Pas-de-Calais-Picardie, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying the life as much as possible

ABOUT ME

Hi folks =)

I love discovering new places, cultures and especially meeting amazing people from all over the world !

I'm 24 years old, I just graduated from my Master in International Business.
I'm also working as a project manager in a company which is organizing events.

I just came back from a great road trip : the Silk Road :) ! Now I'm back to Lille, currently looking for a new job or new adventures :))

PHILOSOPHY

"Happiness only real when shared"

==> True story! ;-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, it's the best way to know local people!

Interests

Travels
Cultural stuffs
Photography
Cinema
Wall-climbing
Books

  • books
  • photography
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • business

Music, Movies, and Books

All kind of movies

Music in general

Books, novels

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling & working around the world when I was 18 years old for one year.

Watching the sunrise climbing Machu Picchu :)

Hiking the Great Wall in Beijing under the snow

Watching a wonderful sunset in the biggest salar in the world, Uyuni, Bolivia.

Hitchiking across 20 countries in Central/East of Europe

Sleeping in a yurt with a nomad family in Kyrgyzstan

2500 km by hitchkiking through Turkey

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Malaysia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups