Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inès’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 18 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Tunisia), French; learning Arabic, English, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm curious,open-minded and always ready for parties.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Host people, meet people, travel,and show my city.

Interests

Books, movies, travels, politics, philosphy, good food, and parties...

  • books
  • dining
  • partying
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • track and field

Music, Movies, and Books

Books:The unbearable lightness of being, Beloved, Les justes

Movies: Das Leben der Anderen, Black book,Revolutionnary road
Volver

Music: Brassens, Ayo, Keziah Jones, Ben Harper, Michael Jackson, Pink Floyd...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Overland Track in Tasmania

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Russian Federation, Samoa, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, France, New Zealand, Tunisia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Inès’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups