Inès Amd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inès’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Portuguese, Sinhala, Sinhalese, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Public policies and humanitarian actions
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

// Currently living in Zagreb until end of december, I’m living in a small studio so I can’t host anyone, sorry //

Also a short reminder to you guys : couchsurfing is not tinder :) Please, don’t write me or host me if you are waiting for more.

I’m not really gifted to talk about myself but I will try to do my best to give you a quick description.

I’m this kind of person that use a lot sarcasm and second dregree. I can be really shy at the beggining but don't worry, I can be as much crazy than serious. I'm a dreamer but especially passionate about a lot of things (art, especially photography, cinema...)
What I like the most is travelling and meeting new people from all over the world and that's why I'm here.

I like adventures as much as I like to chill by watching some films, series or just listening music.
I also love listening, more than talking. I love long conversations about all and nothing at the same time. But what I like the most is sharing. It’s probably one of the reason I love so much traveling. Discovering new things, new cultures, new peoples...
Living fully is all I’m asking for.

I have a degree of Art and heritage, as well as a degree of Humanitarian Actions and Politic publicies.

It's pretty all that I can say about me. Or at least what I think is the most important to know I'm sorry for all of this blablabla.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Like most of us here, I'm on couchsurfing to discover new people around the world but also to improve my languages by speaking with native speakers and for new and amazing adventures

Interests

Passionate about a lot of thing but more especially with arts (I used to take photos with a Polaroid camera since my younger age, thank's to my father)
I love watching sunset, great party, festivals and music but first of all I like to travel and discover new landscapes and people with open minded.

  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't really have a favorite type of music, movies or books. I can listen, watch and read almost everything. (Except horror movies) but here are some of my favorites : Movies : La vie est belle, Ce que le jour doit à la nuit, La fin du monde, Le cercle des poètes disparus, Les soldats de l’espoir, Slevin, Inception, Into the wild, Monsieur et Madame Adelman, Juste la fin du monde, Captain Fantastic, Lion, L'épreuve... Music : Seafret, Keane, Angus and Julia Stone, The kooks, Woodkid, Kid Wise, The Neighbourhood, Frank Ocean, Alt-j, Nina Simone, Ottis Redding, Red hot chili peppers, Milky Chance, Vance Joy...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going abroad by myself for the first time and pushing my own limits everyday

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you with all my love in any daily task (cooking « if you like burning things » (sorry ahah, but I can at least, cooked some crepes), cleaning your house) but I can also pay you some drinks and having some fun by sharing with you my passions and make you discover my culture. I’m also a really great listener, I love listening people, more than talking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Croatia, France, Sri Lanka

Join Couchsurfing to see Inès’s full profile.