Ines Krikler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Marketing & Sales Assistant
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

kinda outgoing, kinda funny, little bit sarcastic, love having fun and laughing a lot, life's too short to regret a thing ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

hosted some people with my flatmates in wellington, love the idea to stay with locals to get to know local culture and also get insider tips ;-) want to meet nice and cool people around the world and hopefully stay in touch with some of them

Interests

travelling, meeting people, snowboarding, bouldering, other outdoor sports, music and dancing, real bad singing ;)

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • kite surfing
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

this is hard...there are just too many that i like
favourite songs atm - gold, chet faker and left hand free, alt-j
favourite movie - probably pulp fiction

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

kayaking and swimming with dolphins in kaikoura, new zealand on st. patricks day with amazing people from brazil, austria and new zealand 😬

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Monaco, New Zealand, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Bulgaria, Germany, New Zealand, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile. It’s free!