InesLovesToTravel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see InesLovesToTravel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Hyggespreder ❤️
  • Traveller Life
  • From Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

"I like standing still, but that's just a wishful plan
Ask me where I come from, I'll say a different land
But I've got memories and travel like gypsies in the night"

ABOUT ME

I love travelling, languages and learning new Things so I worked in various fields (Hotels, Expansion Joints, Law Firm, Construction) in France, England, Switzerland and Denmark.

PHILOSOPHY

There is only one way of life and that´s your own (Levellers)

always do what you are afraid to do !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted twice and met tons of nice people.

Interests

i am very curious and love to talk to people to hear about other peoples experience and opinions. I am also very interested in other cultures and languages.

  • traveling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

favourite movie: Into the wild

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed the sydney harbour bridge! AMAZING!
I went to a moroccan wedding in casablanca which was crazy!
Riding a Quad through the qatari desert. Never felt so free!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France, Germany, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see InesLovesToTravel’s full profile.

My Groups