Ines Soca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Paysandú, Paysandú, Uruguay
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am currently based in France for 1 year. I will be discovering this culture and learning the language. I love to exchange experiences and beliefs. I try to Enjoy the complex and the simple things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cs is based on trust, sharing and solidarity which is one of the nice things about being human. This community is a band aid for this world.
I want to keep in touch with the open minded people.

Interests

I like learning about different people, religions, cultures and history. It helps me keeping my mind and heart open to new experiences.

I love trying new typical dishes when visiting a new place, listen to its music, dances, and art.:)

I love outdoors activities, hiking, cycling, caving, skates, football, volley, picnic, anything under the sunshine =)

  • singing
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • yoga
  • music
  • futboll

Music, Movies, and Books

love music and enjoy reading. I like the songs that you can fell them in the skin and live music. The movies which the final or the plot doesnt impress me, i usually forget them.
Currently also listening to plenty of audiobooks 😁

I like to read about psycology,human mind, or religions. Im usually interested in articles or experiments about human behaviour or discoveries
A´s books: The dinner. Herman Koch
Golden land. Barbara wood
Becoming: Michelle Obama

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling with 20 friends from Uruguay for 6 month around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

Acknowledge your fears and do it anyway. Keep curious.
‘ Love people, use things because thé opposite never works’ The minimalist

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach spanish, yoga, and some salsa moves.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, Northern Ireland, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Ines’s full profile.