Inga Busche's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inga’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • I was finishing school this year and before I Go to study...
  • No education listed
  • From Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm a twenty years old german Girl. My Hobbys are playing Flut and Clarinette. Also I'm a firefighter in Germany and I Play Theater at a Outdoor Stage. I Love to sing and dance. I'm a vegetarian and want to live more and more as a vegan, but for now I eat every Type of animal products. After school I started my Journey to southamerica and I'm interested to learn to know some locals and how they Life. Next year I wanna start to study Psychology.
For me there is no better Thing than going throug the Nature while Hearing good music. I'm Not drinking very much alcohol but I really Like to go to Bars with cool people. Also I absolutely Love to Go to Partys and dance the whole night.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm interested in learning to know some locals and how they live. For me one of the Most importante Things in my Journey is to broaden my horizon with new cultures and new way of lifes.

Music, Movies, and Books

Music is my Life. I could hear it the whole time and also I Love to make music by myself or with other people. I Listen to very much different types of music and be very Open to learn to know new types.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhike in Salta, Argentinia and staying at 6.088 Meters on the Huayna Potosi

Teach, Learn, Share

If there is someone who wants to learn German I'm glad to Help. Also I wanna practice my Spanish (and also my English). I Love to Cook and wanna learn to know new recipes of all over the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Croatia, Italy, Spain, Sweden, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Inga’s full profile.