Inga Sini's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inga’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I’m traveling around the world, slowly looking to a place to stay and live in. Right now and till January 2023 I’m in Seoul, South Korea.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m here to find new friends around the world. I also want to practice my English and get to know new cultures and traditions. Feel free to text me if you see that we have something in common


  • coffee
  • blogging
  • languages
  • travel
  • marketing
  • social media
  • culture and history

Music, Movies, and Books

Book - Tablo, Pieces of you
Song - Maye, Tú
Movie - Mr. Nobody

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Changed 20+ professions and found my ideal one. I never stop looking for something until it’s a perfect match

Teach, Learn, Share

I used to be a professional interpreter, now I’m working in blogging and educational spheres. So these are my 3 main spheres of interest, studying and what I can share with you. I’m open to take new knowledges and to share

What I Can Share with Hosts

I’m not looking for hosts

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Poland, Russian Federation, South Korea, Spain, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Inga’s full profile.