Inger Holstvig Faerch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inger Holstvig’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Danish, French
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Illustrator / Graphic designer
  • BA Graphic Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION:
To move to Europe :))

ABOUT ME

Hiiiii :) I'm a South African girl / Half Dane. I grew up in Johannesburg SA but moved to Denmark to work for the past 5 years but had to return to SA.
I'm a super fun, kind and sweet person to have around, and love meeting new people and making lovely new friends!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet exciting new people who know the city, and the special hidden places all around :)

Interests

Friends, city life, meeting new people, illustration, winter, nature, fitness, hiking.

  • nature
  • iceland
  • meeting new friends
  • traveling europe
  • to travel canada
  • to travel alaska

Music, Movies, and Books

Soo many!! Here are a few... Kiasmos, Docietism, Son Lux, Zola Jesus, Chromatics, Future Islands, post rock stuff, ambient, electronic etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel Iceland!! It has been my dream for as long as i remember. It was the most amazing experience and completely stole my heart until I go again :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Its great to meet new exciting people/friends from all over the world.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Mauritius, Mozambique, Norway, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, South Africa, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Inger Holstvig’s full profile. It’s free!