Ingrid Magnin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 18 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ingrid’s full profile.

Overview

  • 31 references 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Industrial engineering
  • Master
  • From Grenoble, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello ! We are a couple from Grenoble living in Lyon wishing to meet travellers from all over the world! We both love travelling, spending time in the mountains and living new experiences. We live in a flat in front of the Blandan Park, not so far from the touristic places. Just be advised that we have a beautiful little cat, and sometimes two.
We'll be very happy to share - a moment, things about us, our experiences, all that can interest you - and learn - about you, your culture, your experiences, your hobbies, what you know....

Salut ! Nous sommes un couple de grenoblois vivant à Lyon et souhaitant rencontrer des voyageurs du monde entier ! Nous aimons tous les deux voyager, passer du temps dans les montagnes et vivre de nouvelles expériences. Nous vivons dans un appartement en face du parc Blandan, pas si loin des lieux touristiques. Sachez simplement que nous avons un beau petit chat, et parfois deux.
Nous serons très heureux de partager - un moment, des choses sur nous, nos expériences, tout ce qui peut vous intéresser - et d'apprendre - sur vous, votre culture, vos expériences, vos loisirs, ce que vous savez ...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We're on couchsurfing to share and meet.

Nous sommes sur couchsurfing pour partager et rencontrer.

Interests

Traveling, sport (trekking, biking, swimming, rowing)

  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking with my family in Zanscar, with my sisters in Kirghiztan and with my boyfriend across the Pyrénées - Live 6 months in Montréal - Travelling with my boyfriend for 8 months around Asia

Trek avec ma famille au Zanskar, avec mes sœurs au Kirghizistan et avec mon copain à travers les Pyrénées - Vivre 6 mois à Montréal - Voyager avec mon copain pendant 8 mois en Asie

What I Can Share with Hosts

Open to all subjects. We love to learn about others and share our hobbies, the way we live, our experiences.

Ouvert à tous les sujets. Nous adorons découvrir les autres et partager nos passe-temps, notre façon de vivre, nos expériences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bolivia, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, Germany, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Ingrid’s full profile.