Ingrid and Dimitri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ingrid and’s full profile.

Overview

  • 14 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Albanian, English, Greek (modern), Norwegian Bokmål
  • 39, Other
  • Member since 2016
  • study/work
  • Social worker
  • From Bergen, Hordaland, Norway
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a couple who live in Bergen, one of us grew up in this city, and the other one is from Albania/Greece.

We are sosial people and love to host because we meet so many nice and interesting people, and we have a guest room so why not use it and meet people from all over the world:)

We have full-time jobs and like to workout and walk our dog in our speartime so we don’t always have so much time to hangout, but we invite surfers if we are doing something that could be fun or interesting for them. In our daily life we cook at home and surfers are welcome to join us for dinner if they want to.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are on couchsurfing so other couchsurfers can get the opportunity to live in or apartment, and we can take advantage of a free stay when we are out traveling ourself.

Interests

  • dogs
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • swimming
  • social work
  • climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Joined couchsurfing ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Albania, Denmark, England, Greece, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Ingrid and’s full profile.