Fotos de Ingrid Kiselka

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 3 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ingrid. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 10 Referencia 9 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Life
  • University
  • De Mödling
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

I studied Medicine in Vienna and now becoming a psychiatrist in Berlin
I love doing sports, especially Triathlon (Cycling, Running, Swimming), Climbing and Mountaineering
I love to have people around me, cook for them and have fun
I'm trying to give every idea a chance...if you never try, you'll never know
I rather take my bike to go somewhere than public transportation (that really makes a lot of your character in my opinion :D)
I'm pretty ironic
I love discussions even about nonsense
I would spend my last dollar on travelling and will never regret it
I like adventures, challenging situations and experiences
I love to be outdoors
I adore going for a run and then jumping into the sea (best if naked) -> ultimative refreshment!!
To conclude, I'm loving life and can't understand how people spend their life in front of a TV or PC without getting the best of life and nature

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and Hosting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Just good ones so far, thanks to everyone who has been involved in them ;)

Intereses

Sports (Triathlon, Rock climbing,Snowboarding,etc.)
Mountains
Travelling
Photography
Cooking and Eating
lively Discussions
Learning something new....

  • photography
  • cooking
  • triathlon
  • running
  • tv
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming

Música, películas y libros

Rock, Electronica, Jazz

Algo asombroso que he hecho

Crossing Africa North-South with a cyclist, putting up a new world record

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

To give and to take, that' Life!

Qué puedo compartir con los anfitriones

Stories and Experiences

Países que he visitado

Argentina, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, India, Italy, Kenya, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Nepal, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Palestine, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Zambia

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Honduras, Israel, Switzerland, Uruguay

Insignias de los viejos tiempos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantía

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Ingrid. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos