Ingrid Werkhoven's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ingrid’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch; learning English, German
  • 57, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Government
  • Havo/MBO
  • From America, Limburg, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a nice woman with two kids who already lives at their own place. I love dogs and cats and in the past I had both of them. At the moment I work for the gouvernement as a secretary.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people

Interests

Dancing sport, music, singing, playing the piano, travel around the world, explore new cultures like when I was in China in 2018 all by myself.

Music, Movies, and Books

Classical music the most

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen so many amazing things in the world. Like the Grand Canyon and Monument Valley in Arizona, Uluru in Australia, The Great Wall in China and I want to see more from the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live in the southern part of the Netherlands. I can show my guests the beautiful landscape and cities nearby. I can cook, sing and dance. My house has a spare room downstairs where you can sleep on the couch.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Curaçao, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Ingrid’s full profile.