Ini Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ini’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Illustrator and Graphic Designer
  • Visual Communication and Art Direction
  • From Montevideo, Montevideo Department, Uruguay
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Stop biting my nails
ABOUT ME
I am an INFP-T https://www.16personalities.com/free-personality-test

____

I was born and raised in Uruguay, but I also lived in Germany (7 years) and Italy (1 year) and I'm now living in Melbourne until April 2020.

About me :

I am almost always in a good mood (except for the first 15 minutes in the morning and when I'm hungry, don't let me be hungry!)

99,9% of the time I prefer to stay at home rather than partying, I suck at parties and I'm great at staying at home :P

Nevertheless, I'm great at attending gigs or going to museums or coffeeshops or art exhibitions, as well as eating outside (I'm also grat at eating inside (?) sorry I just love eating :)

I'm into art.
I paint, I draw, I take photos and I write.
I also read a lot, and I'm the kind of person that scratchs books.
I write and draw on every page I read, I'm sorry, don't lend me books, I can't help it :)

I have a Bachelor Degree on Visual Communications and I'm a freelancer illustrator and graphic designer.

I also studied Hotel Management and have worked in different hotels both in Germany and Italy (Venice).

At the moment I'm studying to become an Early childhood educator and at the same time I'm working in the nursery room in a bilingual (German) kindergarden.

I really enjoy Couchsurfing and have been using it for years now, I never had a bad experience, I've hosted people from all over and it was always great :)))))))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like my guests to leave me any piece of art they can make so I can fill my walls with art from all over the world.

Interests

Writing, taking pictures, filming, drawing and eating. Specially eating.
And I love cats. I just really love cats https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mTTwcCVajAc

  • pets
  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • writing
  • literature
  • graphic design
  • photography
  • film making
  • politics
  • reading
  • drawing
  • gender studies
  • philosophy
  • art
  • film photography
  • feminism
  • 420
  • shisha
  • watercolor
  • tattoo
  • gender equality
  • 420 friendly
  • political philosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

Roberto Bolaño is my favorite writer of all times. Murakami. Julio Cortázar. Bernhard Schlink. Eduardo Galeano. Paula Köhlmeier.

Wes Andersen. Noah Baumbach. Xavier Dolan. Coen Brothers.

How I met your mother. Friends. Modern Family. Rick and Morty. Brooklyn 99. Family guy. Adventure Time. True Detective. Twin Peaks. Flashforward. The Killing. Rick & Morty. Grey's Anatomy.

I really like Harry Potter.

Teach, Learn, Share

I do creative writing workshops so if you are into writing I can come up with some exercises :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Belize, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Italy, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Ini’s full profile.

My Groups