Inna Korobenyuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inna’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Volunteering, handmade, travel.
  • lawyer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I like to work with children, study law, walk by foot, handmade and cook. I really enjoy listening to music especially when I do smth) I like cats and dogs, but, unfortunatelly, I haven't them at my home)) My life full of positive moments and meetings)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have never been traveled abroad under my own steam , but I want this very much) I'm always interested in new information, cities, people and fresh emotions) I feel that time for travels is coming and hope that people from different countries help me to realize my dreams;)


  • dancing
  • cooking
  • reading
  • drawing
  • music
  • law
  • volunteering
  • fun
  • learning languages
  • handmade
  • excursions

What I Can Share with Hosts

I always ready to share my good mood, funny stories of my life, how to cook ukrainian national food or just cook it by myself and also make card from papers or toy for you)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Bulgaria, Italy, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Inna’s full profile. It’s free!