Inna Yatsyna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inna’s full profile.


  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Freight Invoice Auditor
  • Kiev National Economic University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Ukrainian but currently living in Switzerland.
It may be difficult to make me change my mind, but always easy to make me smile :)
My parents say that I should be more practical and self-collected as life is often hard and dangerous, but I believe that all the difficulties of live.. make us stronger? haha, not always, but they are not the reason to make the lives of other people difficult :) I enjoy coping with difficulties if any (especially with a happy end) and try to solve them with excitement...
My friends say that I sometimes have too serious attitude to simple things, but it's just because I don't want to accidently hurt someone and try to do things properly if they may have an impact to other people.. I always try to be honest with people, including myself (thought it may be not easy to cope with own intends and thoughts) and helpful if I am able to help
I liiike mornings! Though I'm not an early bird, I like the morning light and the feeling of an inspiration for a new day:)
Btw, I’m a vegetarian, but do not mind when others are not)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because people fill in the life with memories… I like making pictures, but the pictures of nice places are nothing if they do not cause the memories connected with people I spent time there. ALL CS people I met are fantastic! It is a unique possibility to share and exchange experiences, to see the differences in views on life all over the world, to explore the world together, to find out non-tourisic things you couldn't think about…


Emm, I love the feeling of a flight while cycling, the possibility to think over different things and reflect the beauty while drawing, the involvement into breath-taking nature and a chance to fight with own weaknesses while hiking in the mountains with a heavy backpack, the fun while learning to dance salsa, making experiments while trying to cook something new, the excitement while doing sports like karate or just throwing a ball into a basket near my home… and lot's of others :)

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Playing the guitar and singing by my brother and his wife :D
I don't focus on a particular music style as it depends on my mood. Liking calm melodies and music stories like songs by Glen Hansard and Marketa Irglova, Sting, Rolling Stoles, Ricky Nelson, Frank Sinatra, Owl City, Hurts I also enjoy Spanish salsa music or the rhythms of Pink Fleud, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Hozier,SOD etc.

Movies: "Tracks", "The Secret Life of Walter Mitty", "Just Like Heaven", "Knockin' On Heaven's Door"

Books: "Airport" (Arthur Hailey), «I, Robot» (Isaac Asimov), "Captivating" (John and Stasi Eldredge)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Born :) Each of us did it, but it's amazing, no?)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can make pictures of you and draw if you want. I would willingly practice languages with you or learn something you can teach

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Inna’s full profile.

My Groups