Inna Zhuravel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 59 references 52 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian, Ukrainian; learning English, German, Polish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Kharkov Economic Institute
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

📌REMEMBER: Couchsurfing - it's not а free hotel.

Hello, travellers!
My name is Inna.
I'm from Ukraine.
But now, because of #RussiaIsaTerroristState I live in the Netherlands, close to Amsterdam.

I hosted travellers from different countries at home in Ukraine.

Unfortunately, I have no space for hosting guests right now. But I will be happy to meet with you.

I like to travel. I visited more than 25 countries.
I like bicycles, different activates.

Couchsurfing - it's a good chance to find new friends in every country.
Couchsurfing - it's a good chance to discover the country "inside".

If we was born in this world - we must discover it :)

Instagram: @innazhuravell

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like traveling, met new people, discover new places.

We can't host always, but you should try send request. If we can, we will be very happy :)

Interests

traveling, bicycle, yoga, books, self-development, theatre

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

books by Bernard Werber and Paulo Coelho
George Orwell "Animal Farm"
Erich Maria Remarque "Life on loan"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spend 1 week in mountains alone

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you about Ukraine, about the most interesting places in Ukraine, to cook Ukrainian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Inna’s full profile.

My Groups