Amine Elazizi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Amine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Spanish, Swedish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Marketing director
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

32 years old, married to a lovely woman and have a son of 2 years old.

I love travelling, I have been living in different countries, Spain, France, Republic cheque and Sweden. Now I am back to Spain, currently living in Barcelona.

I am online Marketing expert, I love meeting new people, discover new stories, assist people on fields that I manage..etc

Mmmmm thats it, if you have any other question please feel free to ask :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The world is to small, we may move more to know each other.

Interests

Sport
IT

  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Avatar, 30 días en la oscuridad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

well, I have been living en spain for 8 years, france one year, few month in Prague and now I am living in Stockholm ;

Teach, Learn, Share

I believe that everybody can teach you something

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun, stories and many other things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, France, Morocco, Spain, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Amine’s full profile. It’s free!