Insie McEwan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Insie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Thai
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • small business owner
  • high
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

i am from another planet.. nevermind..).

Please guys, I can host only after i confirm that!

As a paiment will be great to get some household help from you.)
welcome all artists!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

faster to contact me on FB


tattoo, sports, movie, travels, family, horses, books, people, photo, travels

  • horses
  • books
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

funk, blues, soul, rock
David Linch, Coppolla, Gilliam
books.... oh, all of them)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i do it every day and night!)

Teach, Learn, Share

can teach english, russian (probably), thai
can buy your soul))... or sale mine)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I got a house with 2 bedrooms, in Pattaya, Thailand.
Can offer accomodation for 1-2 people any time a year. just tell me a few weeks before about your visit.
Can give you motobike also.
Can show you many places in Thailand.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Cambodia, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Laos, Malaysia, Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Insie’s full profile. It’s free!