Faisal Sarker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 18 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Faisal’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English; learning Hindi, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Writer
  • Southeast University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm Faisal,
A Bangladeshi living in Messina, Sicily, Italy, currently working as a Content Writer in a Multinational Software Company.

I have traveled to India, Nepal, Thailand, Czech Republic and hope to travel the world one day.
I respect people, and I am an open-minded person.

I live in the city centre of Messina, Sicily.
Any single traveller coming to Messina is welcome to my Place to stay.

Thanks.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because, I love traveling, and Couchsurfing is a big help! :D

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • budget travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite music - Everything from Coldplay.

Favorite movie: Fight Club, Godfather, Forrest Gump, Pursuit Of Happyness, Shawshank Redemption.

Favorite type of book is a thriller-adventure-travel story.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helped a lot of people around me to grow, it's a thing that I love to do.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Bengali
I can teach you about the history of South Asia
I want to learn from people, their culture, about their country and such!
And obviously I can share my way of seeing life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

The unique perspective of a foreign-student.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, India, Nepal, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Faisal’s full profile.