Ioanna Charitidou's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ioanna’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern), Spanish; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Veterinarian
  • Veterinary studies
  • From Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

If you are racist, fasict, sexist, homophobic, transphobic etc. please stop reading here. I don't like to decline kind requests but I'm not interested in any relationships with people with that kind of beliefs.

Born and raised in Thessaloniki (Greece), and after spending 25 years there, i decide to leave my loveable hometown, so to explore more places, and learn new things about the world and myself! Started from Tenerife, Spain, where I took my internship as a veterinarian for a couple of months.
What's next? Who knows? South America is on the top of my list. I would also like to make a trip, camping towards the coast of Albania or Turkey.
Willing to meet you on the road!
~Χαλαρά ~

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I never liked to be a turist. I love to explore, enjoy, admire each place with the way of a local.
Meeting new people is always a new experience. Everyone of us have their own story and I like to hear peoples memories and share mines.
Last but not least I think that i owe people hospitality when i am capable to offer.

Interests

  • human rights
  • hiking
  • spirituality
  • psytrance
  • aerial acrobatics
  • pois
  • literature and philosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

Psytrance, techno, ambient, folk, traditional music.
Spiritual books but also political and social.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

That one that i didn't yet!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am willing to teach greek slang and customs for anyone who is ready to meet the culture. I also enjoy when i am translating my poems in English.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cooking(traditional Greek foods and others),crafting jewellery. My company!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Macedonia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Iceland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ioanna’s full profile.