Fotos de IOANNANA

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de IOANNANA. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 9 Recomendacións 4 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Greek (modern), Swedish
  • 32, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • PhD Student Biotech
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Eschweiler
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

skating and growing algae

ABOUT ME

I live here in Karlsruhe for two years now, still I get frequently lost. I am a passionate scientist, with a rather rational view on everything.

PHILOSOPHY

don't say you don't like it before you haven't tried it.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I had many different couch surfing phases in many different appartments. circumstances in my last appartments did not permit hosting...I just moved in with my boyfriend. We do accept guests, but it strongly depends on the length of your stay and if you need a couch on workdays or weekends (prefered).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have only made completely positive experiences so far, and even found my very best friend in sweden.

Intereses

I play roller derby and piano :)

  • fish
  • dining
  • boating
  • piano
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • science

Música, películas y libros

Movies!!!!!

Music: The Mars Volta, Ratatat, A day to remember, Atreyu, Bring me the Horizon stuff like that...

favourite Book: Douglas Adams : Last chance to see

Algo increíble que he hecho

"surfing" the ponta de piedade (portugal) on an air - matress because we dind't want to afford the 10 Euro for a boat trip. This trip took us 3 hours under the burning sun and caused 3 days of pain (sunburn at its best)...But I'll never forget the faces of the rescue team who thought we were totally crazy and wanted to fish us out of the water...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can offer a place at my dining table and some biotech expertise.

I would love to learn some words of a new language or being teached in foreign cuisine or get piano lessons :D. Piano available :)

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Sweden

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches
    3 Respaldar
  • Pioneer
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de IOANNANA. ¡Es gratis!