Ion Mitx's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ion’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Basque, Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • physics
  • From San Sebastián, Basque Country, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am 22 years old. I like music, all type of music, and I enjoy a lot going to concerts with friends.

I like to practise several sports, like football, basketball, and end the matches with some beers and friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing is quite useful taking into account the stylelife of today. People enjoy travelling and meeting different countries in a world that is growing to an uniform place. So It is important to share your home in order to host people and help travellers.


It is difficult to resume my interests in a paragraph, so I would say that I like feeling free walking around new places and countries, from forests to unknown cities.

  • concerts
  • beer
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Silvio Rodriguez

Movie: Cinema Paradiso

Book: Fight Club

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Live my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have quite knowledge to teach electric guitar and science, but I would like to learn more about them too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some beers, a movie, a spanish omelette or any other great dinner.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ion’s full profile.

My Groups