Jordi Sanchez

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Currently working in International Business from Monday t...
  • We can ask this question to my mum!! I think I have the b...
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Try to decided if I want.....let me think about it....


Lets start and then when we meet we can discuss more, and tell you more stories which I ve been through..
I am a guy who is 27 years old. I work as a Public Relations at a club in Barcelona, only weekends, and Monday to Friday at the office. I feel like I need to live my life with less materia possible and be even happier..this is one thing about myself. If you host me I will be very reliable and respectful as always I am..I am looking to spend a good time with you , have fun and have good conversations.. Can I go there??
If you want to come to Barcelona sometimes I have couch to you but ask me first...if not I don't mind show you my city, drink a coffe or go out with you!! You are welcome to my city.

;))ah I forgot.. If you like dancing..I am actually go out to dance Salsa in Barcelona.

You can find me on facebook as iordeee.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Couch more than Host, nothing personal...I would like to Host all the time but is impossible...Just ask me and if I have space for you will let you know without problem.


Any at the moment, why?? Because it's my second day at this website. Hope to have good experiencies and let you know!


Travel, Meet new people from around the world, make new friends, Dance, Party, Movies, Music, Sports and more and more and more...Just ask me in Barcelona...

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Italy, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jordi’s full profile. It’s free!