Antonio IP

Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Procurement Officer
  • Bacholer
  • From Hong Kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Time is short. Get your dream


I am from Engineering School but worked as international commodity trader for several years. I am a talkative and energetic person and do enjoy sharing life experience with people.
I love traveling and have been couples of countries. I would like to experience different kind of life style. After living 1.5years in Berlin, I have backed to my home town Hong Kong in 2013 fall.

All you've got to do is decide to go and the hardest part is over. So I am here~!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I cant host but feel great to show you the city. If you have any question about HK, feel free to ask. This is my hometown


My surfing experience starts from 2012 summer. It is a shame that I just surfed at the moment due to limited space in my place.
I love to name all traveling because every traveling experience is unique.
> 3days "Biking" in Potsdam, Germany - July, 2012
> 28days "Baltic trip" (Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, St. Petersburg) - Aug, 2012
> 5days "Christmas Market tour" (Praha, Dresden, Nuremberg) - Dec, 2012
> 4days "Meeting Friends" in Paris, France - Jan, 2013
> 7days "My wonderland tour - Italy" (Bologna, Florence, Milan) - Feb, 2013
> 6days "Visa fighting" in UK (Liverpool, London) - Mar, 2013
> 44days "Great Eastern Europe adventure tour" (Czech, Hungary, Siberia, Bosnia, Croatia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Bulgaria, Romania, Ukraine, Slovakia, Austria) - May & June, 2013
> 5days "Once more Italy" tour (Milan, Genoa, Florence) - July, 2013
I love and appreciate everyone I met in my traveling. I hope my host and travel company feel comfort with me.


Cycling, Reading, Badminton , Traveling.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love a wide range of music. Pop, Acoustic, Jazz and R&B are my cup of tea.

However, I do not show a keen interests in Movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i quit my job in Hong Kong in 2012 APR. Then, I move to Germany and start my "traveling life" in Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know how to cook, how to play the music instrument. But I love sharing my life experience and ideas with people. Of course, I can teach you some Chinese if you like it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Nepal, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Taiwan, Thailand, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hong Kong

Join Couchsurfing to see Antonio’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups