Ipek E.'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ipek’s full profile.


  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Architecture
  • Polimi MSc Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I am İpek, a 23 year old Turkish travelling enthusiast, now in Piacenza/Italy for Master's Degree.

I love taking photos, exploring different cities and meeting with new people. I'm into cooking, especially baking some cakes and cookies. I can be extremely happy with a good cup of coffee and cornetto :)

I am kind of obsessed with architecture in Italy, generally architecture, I can talk about it all day long. I am so in love with southern Italy, especially Napoli.

I am into music, I mainly listen to Rock, but all is good to me. I am not a good singer myself, but I sing if I know the song.. (sometimes I don't..)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet new people while travelling, it is good to learn about new cultures that are not so familiar to me. I would like to make new friends and good memories.


  • architecture
  • photography
  • sketching
  • cooking
  • rock music
  • violin

Music, Movies, and Books

Tame Impala and Arctic Monkeys are my favourites these days. I love all kind of rock music and mysterious films.
Definitely a LOTR fan here! Including the books.
My favourite book is definitely The Alchemist.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Turkish coffee, Italian souvenirs and my cooking skills :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ipek’s full profile.

My Groups