IRAMAR RESENDE's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see IRAMAR’s full profile.

Overview

  • 19 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Logistics
  • BUSINESS DEGREE
  • From Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm easy going guy, I'm currently living in São Paulo, I like so much to meet people, go to parties, eat out, walk on cities and discover new places and amusements. Beach lover. Sometimes I like to drink some beers, whiskeys, and cocktails. Are you in Sampa? Cool... Let me know and maybe we can enjoy the city !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Since I start travelling, I find out how nice are the people who also travel. Probably the coolest people in the world... so, why not meet these people, stay on his house or guest on my home. Lets travel and make a 1 million of friend.

Interests

I like to do many diferents things, to travel, to read, to watch a good play, Im interested in comopolitan cultures, in city's life, architecture, arts, swimming and other things.

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • swimming
  • business
  • volunteering
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travaled around europe learning and knowing european culture and beeing in touch with many people and making friends, also I worked in a volunteer project giving business classes to childrens and teenages.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Monaco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Scotland, Spain, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see IRAMAR’s full profile.

My Groups