Irem Eker's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irem’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

İrem from Turkey 24 y.o and currently lives in Poland/Poznan. I studied International logistics and transportation . I am the person surviving on the land and believe the destiny.
Travelling is the biggest opportunity to make our visions greater than once and thanks to it , you can change yourself with full of history , culture and perfect memories.
Turning point of my life starts to attend erasmus programme in Poland and ıt gave me biggest opportunity and to help meaning of life ‘Discover the world and be your best version all the time’.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because Its giving me a chance to travel without any fear and in the same time had nice company with locals all around the world. I like to be in that chain with learning new cultures and making new friends!

Interests

  • culture
  • theater
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • salsa dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • walking
  • drinking games
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • animal care
  • socializing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • history
  • sociology
  • tv series
  • different cultures
  • ancient history
  • museums
  • silence
  • nature walks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was hitchhiking with my friend from Riga to Tallin, and the beginning it seems like a bit creepy, but we completed in safe and ıts took 5 hours by changing 2 different cars in the same time we meet nice people and that was amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Turkish , English

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach turkish language and also how to cook turkish foods:) ı like to learn new cultures and ı am interested in meeting new people!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Irem’s full profile.