Irina Goltcova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 58% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.


  • 40 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Design, history of Russian and sport
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Привет. Пусть хоть с опозданием, но для себя определила, что главная моя цель-мечта, это как можно больше путешествовать и узнать новое о мире в котором я живу. Очень нравится знакомиться с городами России, их историей и культурой. А далее в планах уже знакомства со странами 😊 А ещё знаю где в Туле интересные места и вкусные пряники

Hi. Let though with delay, but for myself determined that my main goal-a dream, it is as much as possible to travel and learn new things about the world in which I live. I like to get acquainted with the cities of Russia, their history and culture. But next plans are already exploring countries 😊 And know where in Tula, interesting sights and delicious cakes

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Хочу выбраться из коробки


Одно из моих любых занятий и хобби, это изучение истории родного города. Но для полного погружения в историю прошлых лет, необходимо быстрое средство передвижения, так как с машиной я не очень дружу, то, в основном, по близким родным краям путешествую с помощью велосипеда

One of my favorite classes and Hobbies is studying the history of his native city. But for full immersion in the history of the past, you want a quick means of transportation. as with the machine I'm not very friendly, it was mostly of the native land travel with the bike

  • история
  • плавание
  • путешествовать
  • изучение языков

Music, Movies, and Books

Русский рок, документальные фильмы

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Смогла отказаться от путешествий по путевкам в пользу вольных и самостоятельный путешествий.

I was able to refuse to travel on vouchers in favor of free and independent travel.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Жильё и котиков

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.