Irene San's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Basque, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Teacher
  • School Teaching
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I am a 28 year old girl who lives in Bilbao. I like to live, dream and I want to meet new people and new places. I would like to live new experiences and be able to share my time with others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have had experiences of welcoming people at home and it seems an ideal way to meet people, cultures and ways of living. At the same time, traveling with local people I think is the best way to learn from places and cultures.

Interests

I like to enjoy the time surrounded by my friends, travel and learn.

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music, but I especially like rock and ska music. It's hard to decide just for a book but I love Anna Gavalda and her book "Ensemble, c'est tout" I loved it. Regarding the movies ... I usually fall asleep while watching them but I can say that my favorite movie is, without any doubt, Forrest Gump.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cabo Verde, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Western Sahara

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile.