Irene Wulandari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Indonesian, Japanese; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Office Staff
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Irene , i love surfing , diving , rock climbing or any out door activity.
Recently i was joined yoga retreat for 9 days in Bali and that was so great , i want to do more yoga since that .

I've been travelling to many countries like i've been to all south east asian countries and love to meet new people .


Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm using couchsurfing because when i'm travelling somewhere i like to meet new people , stay at the kind people place who offers me the couch . and so do i :)


* Outdoor Activities
* Diving/Snorkeling
* Hiking
* Cooking
* Meet a new people
* Surfing
* Spors/Fitness

  • cooking
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • painting
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surf in Mentawai

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Japanese or cook ! especially indonesian dishes :D

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking meal and travel references around Asia .

Countries I’ve Visited

Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, China, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Indonesia, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile.

My Groups