Irene Os

Ciudad de Mendoza, Mendoza, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • At College
  • From Mendoza, Argentina
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To get in touch with lots of people around the world. To see the world through different points of view in order to understand other cultures.


I grew up in Mendoza. I was brought up by my father and my mother. I have an older brother,2 sisters and a twin sister. It´s great because she is also my best friend.
Since I was a little girl I travelled a lot with them. That experience made me an open-minded person who enjoys having discussions about differents subjects.


Live today as much as you can...we still young no matter the age!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I think CS is the best experience ever! You get to know a new city but also the people who lives there!


I´m keen on sport. I like to swim and riding bicycle. In August 2010 I went to a surf camp in Biarritz, France during one week. I can stand on the board but don't ask more!

Music, Movies, and Books

music: beirut, newton falkner, u2, shakira, soda stereo, an everything as long as I like it :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn surf! Could somebody teach me?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Irene’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups