Irina Bobneva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.


  • 74 references 56 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Editor, project&event manager
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm a fourth-generation Muscovite.
Got music education and still be like music addicted.
Work for interesting projects and events and travel as much as possible in my free time.
I'm down-to-earth but believe in the meaning of the spoken word.
Like to have and give private space.
I avoid crowds. Partying hard is not my thing anymore, too. So I can probably seem boring. But I'm still quite good with bad jokes :)

If you'd like to be hosted, please read "My Home" tab ( or rolled out in App)

Всем привет. Я коренная москвичка. Город свой в меру способностей знаю и люблю. На каучсерфинге в большей степени из любопытства. Кому-то могу показаться занудной или скучной: тусоваться и кутить — уже не мое, вписки а ля студенческие времена в общаге — тоже. Люблю музыку, неспешные прогулки и беседы беседовать для расширения кругозора ну или просто забавных историй. Всегда рада помочь советом, если он нужен, и пересечься, если есть время.

Если нужно бесплатно переночевать, пойму и возможно приму. Только честно пишите что к чему, чтобы мы не тратили время друг друга, раз это никому не нужно. У меня довольно мало места, довольно много работы и собака. Подробнее описано во вкладке про дом. Там же есть мини-пароль для запроса, по которому я пойму, что вы хотя бы немного прочитали профиль.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are surrounded with mass media propaganda and stereotypes. Especially now.

I like to meet real people, share info and explore the world.

And of course, it's always nice to show/learn non-touristic places and have/give better chance for budget travelling. Unfortunately, it's not possible for Russians right now.


  • dogs
  • music
  • stories
  • silence
  • live shows

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing special. Just wandering

What I Can Share with Hosts

Some interesting facts and stories. Food cooking. Help about the house. Learning Russian and invitations to Moscow of course :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.