Irina Schastlivaya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Rental agent
  • From Yekaterinburg, Sverdlovsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Всем привет, я Ирина из Екатеринбурга. Мне 24 года и у меня есть 5и летняя дочь Мирослава
Моя фамилия Счастливая, и это настоящая фамилия

Сейчас я путешествую автостопом по России без ребенка, но со своим попутчиком Гришей.

Ещё я сыроедка в течении 3 лет а мой попутчик более одного года

Hello everybody! I am from Yekaterinburg city. My name is Irina and I am 24. My surname means "happy" and this is real surname. I have five years daughter Miroslava.

I am travalling by hitch-hicking in Russia with my fellow traveler Grisha now. And without child!

And also I have raw food diet during 3 years. And Grisha has this diet for more than 1 year.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Мне очень нравится идея сообщества открытых людей

Interests

Self-cultivation, travels and beuaty. Саморазвитие, путешествия и красота во всех проявлениях.

Music, Movies, and Books

Ethnic music, educated books. Этническая музыка, обучающая литература.

Teach, Learn, Share

Photoshop, hair stiles, handmade , raw cuisine and sweets. Фотошоп, прически, хэндмэйд, сыроедческая кухня и сладости.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good mood :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Russian Federation

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!