Fotos de Irina Zettl

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 4 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Irina. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 3 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in German, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 21, Female
  • Membro desde 2015
  • gap year
  • A-levels
  • De Bad Vilbel, Hesse, Germany
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hey there!
I'm Irina and I'm currently busy enjoying life.
I grew up in a small town near Frankfurt, finished school there and went to live in Argentina for a voluntary year in an environmental organization.
Back in Germany I did an internship with an energy supplying company and now I want to explore the world and meet new people before going to university in fall.

I'd describe myself as a calm and easy-going person, who gets along with almost everyone. I'm a very good listener, but I like to share my experiences and opinions too and I have quite a thing for deep conversations about everything and anything.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

I simply like meeting new people and learn about how they see the world, what they do and what they like. I hope that couch surfing gives me the opportunity to get to know the world a little bit better, talking and enjoying time together with people I never would have met otherwise.

I'm looking forward to welcome travelers in my home too, as soon as I'm living in my own department!


I'm happy when I can learn new things and meet new people, therefore I love traveling, hanging out with friends (or strangers who might become friends) and reading books.
Generally I like being outside and on the open air, so I'm also interested in sports like hiking, running, and horseback riding and I like to go everywhere by bike.
One of my biggest interests is food, so I like to cook, try new dishes and learn new recipes, or simply sit together with others over a nice, yummy meal, talking, laughing and enjoying the moment.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • history
  • nature
  • biking
  • exploring
  • horseback riding
  • sewing

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

When it comes to books, I read everything I can, no matter which genre and there's a never ending list of books I haven't read yet.
Since I haven't seen many movies I don't have any favorites, but from time to time I like going to the cinema and enjoy a good movie with friends or so.
My taste in music is related to how I'm feeling and what I'm doing at the moment, but generally I listen to almost every genre, having a thing for the "older stuff".

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I think being curious is one of the best characteristics someone can have and in my opinion everyone has something to share.
There are always a lot of things I want to learn or improving myself currently including learning italian and russian, organic gardening, living an environment friendly life, doing yoga, speaking my mind, sewing clothes and understanding politics and economics.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I can share my experiences and opinions, my time and my good mood, but I'm also a practical person, so I can help with cooking and cleaning, doing garden stuff or so...whatever is needed.

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Países em que Morei

Argentina, Germany

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Irina. É grátis!