Irina A's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 46 references 36 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 43, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Freelancer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

💫💫💫On MY ENDLESS SUMMER TRAVEL! 💫💫💫

🌟First of all I am looking for unique personalities! 🌟

❌Please NOT DATING app here! ⛔️

S l o w t r a v e l e r! 🧳🌎
I prefer to take my time exploring a destination, immersing myself in the local culture, and savoring the experience! 😍

I’m a digital nomad , so sometimes I have to work during my trips. Please , understand it. 💻
Because of my unpredictable work I am spontaneous , but flexible.. :) ⌚️

I keep healthy lifestyle. ☘️
I don’t smoke. 🚭

Cleanliness and hygiene is important for me!
Separated bed/couch only! 🛌

Cheese and wine lover! 🧀 🍷
Beautiful moments maker! ✨✨✨

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to meet new people to know more about different cultures, traditions, and mentality!
My profile shows that I’m in CS since 2012.
But my first experience was in 2017. Then my real CS life style started in 2019. Still learning here!

Interests

Being happy
Traveling around the world
Sunsets.
Nature.
Swimming
Freediving
Pilates
Meditation
Qigong
Daosizm
Yoga
Music
Learning
Meeting new friends
Languages

  • photography
  • dancing
  • yoga
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • lakes
  • mountains
  • laughing
  • dance
  • ocean
  • healthy lifestyle
  • sunsets
  • swiming
  • being happy

Music, Movies, and Books

🎼 I listent to all kind of music except heavy metal.

📺 I do not watch movies that much , but if sometimes it happens I prefer watching documentary, movies based on true stories , science-fiction and romantic comedy!

📚 I used to read a lot when I was a child and teenager. Now I read less. My favorite book is “The little prince” which is simple , but wonderful! 🌟

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve found balance between life and work :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

🌟 Good vibes!
🥞 I can cook bliny (crepes)!
💃 I love dancing! We could dance any dance! 🧘‍♀️ We can do Pilates together, I can share come knowledge about biomechanics and motions.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.