Irina Khmelevskaya's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am a psychologist and life-coach and I'm vegetarian
  • University degree - economist, lawyer, psychologist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Share the joy and happiness with others

ABOUT ME

I was born and grew up in Moscow. I have three master degrees - economic, legal and psychological. More than 10 years I worked as financial director and auditor. 5 years ago organized own business - creative training center. Then sold the business and lived in London, studied a dance-movement therapy.

Now I'm a psychologist and coach. And I'm organizing a school of coaching for beginner psychologists in Moscow. I travel a lot, go to various festivals and conferences, like to meet new people and cities.

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that in this world there are more good people. Each person is unique in their own way. The nature and meeting new people are most interesting things in the world :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to travel around the world and sharing. I like to help people to believe in themselves and their dreams.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I used cs in London, Paris and Rome. It was very nice meetings and really expanded my consciousness.

Interests

Enjoy traveling, walking, going to museums, swimming, drawing, dancing Contact Improvisation (CI) and extatic dance. I like to know about different cultures and cities. I'm Christian and vegitarian

  • cats
  • dogs
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • coach
  • walking
  • flying
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • hang gliding
  • swimming
  • business
  • law
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

different

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped with a parachute and flying on a hang glider, though I scared of heights horribly

Teach, Learn, Share

Coaching, psychotherapy, psychodrama, contact improvisation

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm a very positive person and I love nature, children, cats and dogs. I like to walk, talk and inspire people.

Firstly, as a coach, I can help you be defined with your desires.

Secondly, I can help you, as psychologist.

Third, if you're interested, I can give a few lessons of Russian language :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Russian Federation, Thailand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups