Irina Knyazeva

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I am a student
  • Social work, specialist
  • From Karaganda, Kazakhstan and Novosibirsk, Russia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


looking for some new in my life


I've just moved to Vienna from Moscow. I've been accepted for master's degree at the University of Vienna. So I'm going to learn German.

I grew up in Kazakhstan (lived there for 16 years), graduated from the University in Novosibirsk (Siberia), lived and worked for 7 years in Moscow. Well, I'm in Vienna now :)

I'm an active and a communicative girl. I like travelling, do yoga, walking around the city, meet new people from the different countries. I'm open-minded to any ideas and happy to meet new people :)I like to spend free time with my friends in the country. Let's communicate with each other and meet in our countries. I like some cookery of the different countries and enjoing cappuccino.


Nothing is saved for special, every day that you live, this is a special case

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I participate in events which CS community organise in any city.


I like an energy life of couchsurfers in Moscow ). We met new friends from other countries every Tuesday.
But I had my first couchsurfing experience in Vienna. It was a great time ))


Psychology - I like talking with people and learning smth new from them.
music - different: jazz, classic, rock, electronic music
yoga - I do yoga several times a week.
bicycle - I'm fan
travelling - I would like to travel around the world ))
movies - about life.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like electronic music, jazz and classic music (I played the piano some time ago).
I like reading and my favourite book is "Gone with the wind".
I prefer to watch a comedy and a melodrama.
What about some food? I prefer Russian, Austrian and Italian food. But sometimes I go out for eating Japanese food.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've started to travell with - it's an amazing opportunity.

Teach, Learn, Share

One who gratuated yesterday and stops learning today is uneducated by tomorrow. I like improving my English and learning German. I share some information and my experiences about couchsurfing with my friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Kazakhstan, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups