Irina Angel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.


  • 216 references 128 Confirmed & Positive
  • Ambassador
  • Fluent in English, French, Russian, Sign Language - Russian; learning French, Sign Language - Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Teacher
  • Masters
  • From Noyabrsk, Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Unfortunately not hosting now. Please don't ask me to host you. Contributing to CS community other ways.
Against any war.
Fully vaccinated and revaccinated.
In case of low connection: telegram - angellia77

I am russian girl recently moved to California.

My Mission: victory of the forces of good over the forces of reasons :)
I'm responsible, funny, spontaneous and easy going person with a silly sense of humor. I'm easy to open myself and communicate. I love people and adore cats ^^
I like to try and learn new things. For example, I made "free hugs" in NYC and it was an awesome experience.

I used to live nearly all my life in north Siberia with -45C in winter and polar day in summer.

I'm open-minded, I accept that people can be very different and strange, and I enjoy it. I respect all personal features except aggressive behavior. I think it's important to give something to universe, so I try to help to travelers and volunteer in different areas.

I'm the suppa star, it's your big luck to meet me, and I'm very shy person.

Pictures: miruirr

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to host or just meet new people. I prefer to host and stay with people, who want to talk, spend time together, share meals and drinks. I'm easy to open myself and like to talk about life in different countries, mentality, science, people.
Couchserfing for me - is not just free place to sleep, it's the way to discover people, culture, lifestyles.

I do my best in hospitality and I wait guests also will care to be nice, responsible and respectable.


Science fiction, reading, handmade, cats, cooking, science, medicine, education system, psychology, urban planing, swimming, photography.
During traveling and hosting I love to discover local way of life, specific things around the world.

  • cats
  • books
  • photography
  • education
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • medicine
  • science
  • science fiction
  • urban planning
  • handmade
  • spontaneity
  • urbanism
  • kittens

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Picnic, Dead can dance, Kinks.
Movies: Kod46, Shirly-Myrly, Down-house, Crimen Ferpecto, K-pax, Aviator, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind.
Books: br.Strugatsky, Kattner, Azimov, Chehov, Sellinger, Hemingway, Kaganov, Oldi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to another country without money and plan. Few times! 0o

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to not fear tickling! Also: cooking russian and asian dishes, russian language, handmade, IT, traveling, cats care, hair care etc. I can tell tou how to learn foreign languages effectively. I want to share traveling experience and details of daily life in any place.

I would like to learn: languages (some expressions in any language you speak), dancing. Guests with this skills are welcome for a LONG stay.

If you start your request with word "Cat" I will understand that you had read my profile and you will have more chances to get hosted.

What I Can Share with Hosts

100% of adoration and attention :)
You can get big part of your CS map red!
I like to cook and clean.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Montenegro, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Russian Federation, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Irina’s full profile.

My Groups