Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see IRINI’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Greek (modern); learning Finnish, French, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Studied Music in UK and Music Therapy in Finland!
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I want to visit as many places in the world as I can!!

ABOUT ME person, laughing all the time and if you see me serious this mean that something is wrong! I think that I can make the others laugh too! the most of the times I am crazy and energetic...! I do not like fake people and liars...!! I give chances to everything and everyone who deserve it! But sometimes I need a little push from someone to try things! I love traveling and doesn't matter if i am traveling alone, I will meet someone there! Lastly, for people that I love, care and like too much, I would do almost EVERYTHING...!! **I LOVE YOU, I HATE YOU AND I AM SORRY are three phrases that you have to be careful before you tell them to me...***


~what goes round comes around!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I did my first couch surfing in Lapland with 3 friends of mine. I had the opportunity to ski, walk with snow shoes in the forest in the darkness, eat reindeer and have sauna!


I like playing the piano,guitar, ukulele, djembe, try to play any kind of instrument that comes to my hand, listen to good music, cooking and eating.I always searching for weird instruments to collect! I like swimming, riding bike, SUN, snow but not rain! I LOVE DOGS!!! colors!! arts and crafts!! food :) I LOVE CHOCOLATES AND RED WINE! :) I like traveling to new places, meeting new cultures and people!

  • dogs
  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • sauna
  • crafts
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

I watched so many movies but I always forget them after 2-3 days :D the one that really liked and remember clearly is Sound of Noise!!
Music is a part of my life so I listen to everything from classical to electronic! I am closer to reggae, psychedelic, drum and bass, rock and a greek genre which is like rock-alternative... Lately I listen to Bonobo and Caravan Palace too much!! I don't really like pop music!
Books..I became fun of books lately.."Adultery- Paulo Coelho", "Το παιδί της αγάπης (Greek book. translate: The child of Love)"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to a Finnish sauna and then I jump into the snow!!! it was just AMAZING!!
I saw Northern Lights!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you Greek :D piano (if you have) :D ...and I never say no to learn new things!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Latvia, Netherlands, Syrian Arab Republic, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Finland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see IRINI’s full profile.

My Groups