Iris Hakulinen's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Hebrew (modern), Spanish, Swedish; learning French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Kotka, Kymenlaakso, Finland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

There's two things I love the most in life; travelling and dancing. I work as a dancer/ dance teacher and I have always travelled a lot. I love to meet new people and learn cultures and different ways of living. I have spent long periods of time abroad. Adventurous, openminded and easy- going, looking for adventures, excitements, new things and old things and experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing cause I like to travel light, and with little money. Couchsurfing is the best way to get to know the country and to get together with new people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Myanmar, Norway, Poland, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Israel, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!