Iris Hall's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Swedish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Fashion Design Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello!

I'm Iris, I grew up in Brisbane, Australia on the coastline surfing and having a very outdoor lifestyle- I love being active and being outdoors in beautiful places. I also adore wine and laughing and eating great food :)

I'm travelling around Europe from the end of December to the 17th of January and I would love to meet some locals! I'm not sure where I'll be yet exactly, but I'm roughly planning to be in France, Germany and Sweden.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to meet people from different countries because I hate feeling like a tourist and following generic tourist routes. Primarily, I'd just love to have this insight into other cultures :)

Interests

  • fashion
  • music festivals
  • vegan
  • eating out
  • outdoor activities
  • laughing
  • going out
  • activism
  • outdoors
  • fashion design

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:
American Beauty
Pulp Fiction
David Lynch- Twin Peaks
Brick

Music:
Tame Impala
Jagwar ma
Frank Ocean
Norah Jones
Joss Stone
Paul Simon
Paul Kelly

Books:
Game of Thrones
We need to talk about Kevin
Narnia
Agatha Christie novels

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you with sewing! or cook tasty vegan food! Have philosophical conversations! and tell you about Australia and my life :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Indonesia, Laos, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Denmark, Indonesia, Sweden, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!