Iris japy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Graphic Design
  • fine arts of Bruxelles
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a young French (nobody ever complained of me stinking though) girl who chose for a year between studying more or working : traveling. I'm easy going (I didn't say it myself) and super kean on doing stuff, discovering culture and food.
I love being chill but I'm also a quiet good drinker (I lived three years in Belgium, which gave me a good beer education, like really good).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

So here we are, in the middle of my trip. As I met some incredibe people I want it to keep it going, and what's best to meet people and get into their culture than actually get into their house (I can be super discrete if you need calm) and hang out with them if they have time or simply Share small time.
And the day i will actually Settle i would love to give it back.

Interests

Graphic design / Advertising
Pop culture
Art
Theater
Literature
Psychology
Climbing
Dancing

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • theater
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • languages
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Alt-J
Cat Stevens
Morsheeba
Macy Gray
The Gipsy Kings
A lot, making a list will Just be Boring but we can talk about it in real Life.

Tarantino
Rodriguez
Wes Anderson
Martin Scorsese
Alfred Hitchcock
Serioulsy' making a list is super hard, my memory is getting Old too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

This travel through south of America, my travels in general, ballet dancing in front of thousand people when I was 6 ?

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook with butter and cream, French are very good at it.
I want to learn languages, dances, different ways of living.
I want to share conversation, parties, coffee, beers

What I Can Share with Hosts

A very big smile, cooking (again with cream and butter), and some of the things i know (i know a lot of useless things but who knows..)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Chile, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Iris’s full profile. It’s free!