Фотографии пользователя Iris Björkman

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Iris. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 9 Отзывs 6 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Studying
  • Urban planning and Geographical Information Systems
  • Из Stockholm
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Figuring out the future...

ABOUT ME

With a recent bachelor's degree I have now moved back to my home town Stockholm. The first mission is to figure post-student life out: trying to find an interesting job and also get it, making the apartment livable, focusing on working out and health again, trying to get back with old friends... in other words: trying to find myself in this new reality and figure out how I want to go on with my life from now on!

My basic interest in always meeting new people, get inspiration and new experiences and trying to travel the world will never change though!

PHILOSOPHY

Trying to live for every day and learn as much as possible from everyone around me.

Smile and enjoy life!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surf, host and meet with people as soon as I have time for it! If you want to meet up, just write me a message!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Even though I've only surfed a few times I've experienced both really awesome times but also misunderstandings and bad experiences. None of my bad experiences will ever put me off CS. All the amazing things I've experienced from CS will make up for it a thousand times!

Интересы

Travelling, meeting new people and old friends, trying new things and getting new experiences, dancing, learning languages, running, being out in the nature, cooking, skiing, reading, listening to music, watching movies and TV-series...

  • make up
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • working out
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • languages
  • hitchhiking

Музыка, кино и книги

It's hard for me to list my favourite movies since I (unfortunately!!) tend to easily forget movies I've watched. But some movies I've really enjoyed are Inception, Source Code and The Adjustment Bureau, Big Fish, An Education, Harvey, Magnolia, Memento, Catch me if you can, A clockwork orange, Lost in translation, Vicky Christina Barcelona and Charlie Wilson's war.

I really enjoy reading even though I haven't had the time and energy to read much lately. Haruki Murakami with Norwegian wood and Kafka on the shore, Revolutionary Road and A Single Man are some of my favorite books.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Skiing in the Alpes at the height of 3000 meters with an amazing view over the snowy montains as well as walking home through the small village in the middle of the night in a light snowfall.

Hitch-hiking around Iceland. The country really has an amazing nature and it was maybe the most impressing landscape I've ever seen.

The semester I spent in Canada was truely amazing! I met so many funny and interesting people and saw things I've never seen before! I travelled basically the whole country, from Quebec and Montreal in the east through Ottawa, Toronto and by bus all the way to Vancouver!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Sweden

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Iris. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы