Logo orange

Maria's Groups

Maria Clery

Torrevieja, Valencian Community, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, French, Irish, Spanish
  • 55, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • I am retired but have done many thin...
  • well
  • From Dublin Ireland
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

is to see the world I may not have much time left but I want to experiance it all

ABOUT ME

Irish lady married to Frenchman two great children and one very bold grandson love them loads .
Been living in spain for the last seven years and love it.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

just learning but hope to meet lots of you , I am going on a world cruise next year calling at 37? different locations and would love to visit each stopover with someone who knows the area , as I will have only one day at each location .

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none but many many years ago we had what was called a crash pad where people could come and find a bed , I guess this is a modern version

Interests

this is where I will be next year

Full 'Three Queens' World itinerary
5th January 2011 - 104 nights

)

. . Thu 13 Jan New York – Full Day

Transfer to QUEEN ELIZABETH

Sun 16 Jan · Fort Lauderdale – Full Day
Wed 19 Jan · Aruba Wed - Full Day
Fri 21 Jan · Limon - Full Day
Sat 22 Jan · Panama Canal – Transit
Tue 25 Jan · Acapulco - Full Day
Thu 27 Jan · Cabo San Lucas - Morning
Sat 29 Jan · Los Angeles - Full Day
Thu 3 Feb · La Haina - Full Day
Fri 4 Feb · Honolulu - Full Day
Wed 9 Feb · Apia - Full Day
Thu 10 Feb · Pago, Pago – Full Day
Sun 13 Feb · Port Denarau - Full Day
Wed 16 Feb · Bay Of Islands - Full Day
Thu 17 Feb · Auckland - Full Day
Sat 19 Feb · Wellington - Full Day
Tue 22 Feb · Sydney

Transfer to QUEEN MARY 2

Sat 26 Feb · Lyttleton (Christchurch) – Full Day
Mon 28 Feb · Auckland – Full Day/Evening
Mon 7 Mar · Guam – Full Day
Thu 10 Mar · Yokohama – Full Day
Sat 12 Mar · Nagasaki – Full Day
Mon 14 Mar · Xingang (Beijing) – Full Day
Wed 16 Mar · Shanghai – Full Day
Fri 18 Mar · Hong Kong –Afternoon/Ovnt/Evening
Mon 21 Mar · Nha Trang – Full Day
Wed 23 Mar · Laem Chabang (Bangkok) – Full Day
Fri 25 Mar · Singapore – Full Day / Evening
Sun 27 Mar · Phuket – Full Day
Thu 31 Mar · Mumbai – Full Day
Sun 3 Apr · Dubai – Full Day
Fri 8 Apr · Safaga – Full Day
Sat 9 Apr · Sharm El Sheikh – Full Day
Sun 10 Apr · Suez Canal – Transit
Wed 13 Apr · Civitavecchia (Rome) – Full Day
Thu 14th Apr · Monte Carlo – Full Day
Fri 15 Apr · Barcelona – Full Day
Tue 19 Apr · Southampton

LOW DEPOSIT!!!

Book a 2011 P&O

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Had twins ,
hitched hiked around Europe and North Africa in the late 60s early 70s

Countries I've Visited

France

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile