Fotos de Maria Clery

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 3 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maria. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, French, Irish, Spanish
  • 57, Female
  • Miembro desde 2009
  • I am retired but have done many things mostly in education
  • well
  • De Dublin Ireland
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

is to see the world I may not have much time left but I want to experiance it all

ABOUT ME

Irish lady married to Frenchman two great children and one very bold grandson love them loads .
Been living in spain for the last seven years and love it.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

just learning but hope to meet lots of you , I am going on a world cruise next year calling at 37? different locations and would love to visit each stopover with someone who knows the area , as I will have only one day at each location .

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none but many many years ago we had what was called a crash pad where people could come and find a bed , I guess this is a modern version

Intereses

this is where I will be next year

Full 'Three Queens' World itinerary
5th January 2011 - 104 nights

)

. . Thu 13 Jan New York – Full Day

Transfer to QUEEN ELIZABETH

Sun 16 Jan · Fort Lauderdale – Full Day
Wed 19 Jan · Aruba Wed - Full Day
Fri 21 Jan · Limon - Full Day
Sat 22 Jan · Panama Canal – Transit
Tue 25 Jan · Acapulco - Full Day
Thu 27 Jan · Cabo San Lucas - Morning
Sat 29 Jan · Los Angeles - Full Day
Thu 3 Feb · La Haina - Full Day
Fri 4 Feb · Honolulu - Full Day
Wed 9 Feb · Apia - Full Day
Thu 10 Feb · Pago, Pago – Full Day
Sun 13 Feb · Port Denarau - Full Day
Wed 16 Feb · Bay Of Islands - Full Day
Thu 17 Feb · Auckland - Full Day
Sat 19 Feb · Wellington - Full Day
Tue 22 Feb · Sydney

Transfer to QUEEN MARY 2

Sat 26 Feb · Lyttleton (Christchurch) – Full Day
Mon 28 Feb · Auckland – Full Day/Evening
Mon 7 Mar · Guam – Full Day
Thu 10 Mar · Yokohama – Full Day
Sat 12 Mar · Nagasaki – Full Day
Mon 14 Mar · Xingang (Beijing) – Full Day
Wed 16 Mar · Shanghai – Full Day
Fri 18 Mar · Hong Kong –Afternoon/Ovnt/Evening
Mon 21 Mar · Nha Trang – Full Day
Wed 23 Mar · Laem Chabang (Bangkok) – Full Day
Fri 25 Mar · Singapore – Full Day / Evening
Sun 27 Mar · Phuket – Full Day
Thu 31 Mar · Mumbai – Full Day
Sun 3 Apr · Dubai – Full Day
Fri 8 Apr · Safaga – Full Day
Sat 9 Apr · Sharm El Sheikh – Full Day
Sun 10 Apr · Suez Canal – Transit
Wed 13 Apr · Civitavecchia (Rome) – Full Day
Thu 14th Apr · Monte Carlo – Full Day
Fri 15 Apr · Barcelona – Full Day
Tue 19 Apr · Southampton

LOW DEPOSIT!!!

Book a 2011 P&O

  • books

Algo increíble que he hecho

Had twins ,
hitched hiked around Europe and North Africa in the late 60s early 70s

Países que he visitado

France

Países en los que he vivido

Spain

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Maria. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos