Irma  Milanese's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Irma ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor degree in biology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!
I'm Irma, from Italy.
I've just got my bachelor degree in biology and right now I'm going to travel until September, when I will probably and hopefully star a second level degree.
I'm very open-minded and easy going girl, I like getting in touch with locals and knowing about different ways of life. I enjoy food and wine as well as reading and spending time in nature.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've signed up to Couchsurfing when I went to Switzerland in 2013 basically in order to meet locals, as I was supposed to live there for almost a year.
Couchsurfing allows people to get in touch, to discover new cultures in a deeper way and to make connections all around the world: that is an amazing resource to improve our world, at least from the point od view of human relations.

Interests

  • environmental studies
  • travelling
  • reading books

What I Can Share with Hosts

To my future hosts I could offer some italian dishes as well as some tips in the languages I spoke (if they are interested in learning them).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Honduras, Italy, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Irma ’s full profile. It’s free!